Please note: most of my reviews do contain spoilers, so keep that in mind.

Here’s the list of my current reviews in alphabetical order:

Abzu (PS4)

Animal Crossing: New Horizons (Nintendo Switch)

Breath of the Wild (Nintendo Switch)

Devil May Cry 5 (PS4)

Famicom Detective Club (Nintendo Switch)

Ghost of Tsushima (PS4)

God of War (PS4)

I Am Dead (Nintendo Switch)

Kingdom Hearts 3 (PS4)

The Last Campfire (Nintendo Switch)

Link’s Awakening (Nintendo Switch)

Marvel’s Spider-Man (PS4)

Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales (PS4)

Outer Wilds (PS4)

Overcooked! 2 (Nintendo Switch)

Persona 5 (PS4)

Persona 5 Strikers (PS4)

Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! (Nintendo Switch)

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX (Nintendo Switch)

Pokemon Sword/Shield (Nintendo Switch)

Red Dead Redemption 2 (PS4)

Sea of Solitude (PS4)

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice (PS4)

Sphinx and the Cursed Mummy (Nintendo Switch)

Tiny Lands (PC)

Untitled Goose Game (Nintendo Switch)

What Remains of Edith Finch (PS4)

Published by

meghanplaysgames

20-something-year-old hailing from the Northern badlands of Canada. Persistent gamer, avid reader, and fledgling D&D player. I’ve played video games for as long as I can remember, and they’ve always been a big part of my love for the art of storytelling. Just trying to make it in a world where my copy of Disney’s Extreme Skate Adventure no longer works.